CONTATTI

HOME/CONTATTI

Caseificio Ghidetti S.r.l.

Via Vivaldi 201
37050 Isola Rizza (VR) – Italia
Tel: +39 045.71.35.072
Fax: +39 045.71.39.024
info@caseificioghidetti.it

Commerciale

Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 1

Riccardo Ghidetti
riccardo@caseificioghidetti.it

Monica Cavaler
monica@caseificioghidetti.it

Ordini

Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 1

Grazia De Guidi
grazia@caseificioghidetti.it

Silvia Pasqualini
s.pasqualini@caseificioghidetti.it

Amministrazione

Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 2

Enrico Pasqualini
enrico@caseificioghidetti.it

Riccardo Bignami
r.bignami@caseificioghidetti.it

Logistica

Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 3

Davide Bissoli
d.bissoli@caseificioghidetti.it

Qualità

Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 4

Dott. Beniamino Faggion
beniamino@caseificioghidetti.it

Anna Lo Monaco
anna@caseificioghidetti.it

I campi contrassegnati con * sono obbligatori.

Caseificio Ghidetti SRL – P.Iva IT02360280230 – © Copyright 2017 Caseificio Ghidetti – cookie policycredits