Our cheeses come from the Veneto region to be served on tables all over the world. Find out where it all starts and contact us for more information.

Caseificio Ghidetti S.R.L.

Via Vivaldi 201
37050, Isola Rizza
Verona – Italia

To contact us fill out the form

    Sales

     Riccardo Ghidetti
    riccardo@caseificioghidetti.it

     Giuseppe Sartori
    giuseppe@caseificioghidetti.it

     Monica Cavaler
    monica@caseificioghidetti.it

     

    Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 1

    Orders

    Grazia De Guidi
    grazia@caseificioghidetti.it

    Silvia Pasqualini
    s.pasqualini@caseificioghidetti.it

     

    Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 1

    Administration

    Enrico Pasqualini
    enrico@caseificioghidetti.it

    Riccardo Bignami
    r.bignami@caseificioghidetti.it

     

    Tel: +39 045.71.35.072 Int. 2

    Logistics

     Davide Bissoli
    d.bissoli@caseificioghidetti.it

     

    Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 3

    Quality

    Dott. Beniamino Faggion
    beniamino@caseificioghidetti.it

    Anna Lo Monaco
    sanna@caseificioghidetti.it

     

    Tel: +39 045.71.35.072  Int. 4

    General

    Enrico Pasqualini
    enrico@caseificioghidetti.it

     

    Riccardo Bignami
    r.bignami@caseificioghidetti.it

     

    Tel: +39 045.71.35.072

    Fax: +39 045.71.39.024